Orange Grove Middle School Panther Paw Logo


1911 E. Orange Grove Road | Tucson, AZ 85718
Phone 520-209-8200 | Fax 520-209-8275
Attendance Line: 520-209-8290
Anonymous Tip Line: 520-209-8299
School Hours: 7:30am - 2:30pm
Office Hours: 7:00am - 3:30pm

Mark Rubin-Toles
Principal

Facebook IconYouTube Icon Twitter Icon




Teacher Websites and Staff Information


OGMS Contacts - Alphabetical Order by Last Name

NamePositionEmail AddressWebsite Link
Alexander, TerryStrings/Orchestra Teacher (coming soon to OGMS!)talexander@cfsd16.orghttps://talexander8.wixsite.com/orchestracfsdwebsi...
Algeo, CrisFront Office Clerkcalgeo@cfsd16.org
Altman, Caryl7th & 8th Grade Counselorcaltman@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/cfsd16.org/ogcounselorswe...
Alvarez, EleanoraWorld Language 1A/1Bealvarezjimenez@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/cfsd16.org/sraalvarezscla...
Anderson, Adelaide6th/7th/8th Artaanderson@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/cfsd16.org/msandersonsclasswebsite/home
Annibal, KathrynEducational Assistantkannibal@cfsd16.org
Atkins, AndreaPhysical Educationaatkins@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/cfsd16.org/ogmspehealth
Baker, DonnaMathdbaker@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/cfsd16.org/orangegrovems/home?authuser=2
Baker, ScottPhysical Education sbaker@cfsd16.org
Ball, Allie Inclusion E. A. aball@cfsd16.org
Banerjee, MousumiInclusion E.A.mbanerjee@cfsd16.org
Barillari, PompeaInclusion E.A.pbarillari@cfsd16.org
Berk, DebbieEnglish Language Learners dberk@cfsd16.org
Bindschadler, Brian6th/7th/8th Grade English Language Arts/ Gifted Specialistbbindschadler@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/bindschadler/
Braun, Jennifer Social Studies jbraun@cfsd16.org

Bregel, JustinInclusion/Classroom jbregel@cfsd16.org
Campbell-Orr, HeatherPsychologisthcampbellorr@cfsd16.org
Carson, ToniInclusion E.A.tcarson@cfsd16.org
Chadwick, AndreaSpecial Education Teacherachadwick@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/cfsd16.org/chadwickswebsi...
Chamness, StellaResources E.A.schamness@cfsd16.org
Chilson, DustinBanddchilson@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/cfsd16.org/ogmsband/home
Christensen,
Myranda
Social Studies/Inclusion EAmchristensen@cfsd16.org
https://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/mrs-christensen-social-studies/
Couch, JenniferClassroom E.A. jcouch@cfsd16.org
Farley, HannahPhysical Education/Healthhfarley@cfsd16.org
Faust, WhitneyInclusion wfaust@cfsd16.org
Flynn, Collin8th Grade Social Studiescflynn@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/cfsd16.org/flynnwillman/home
Fugate, SusanSpeech Pathologistsfugate@cfsd16.org
Gathmann, AnnieEnglish Language Arts Teacheragathmann@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/mrs-gathmann/
Goodson, Jackie6th Grade English Language Artsjgoodson@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/goodson--english/
Haywood, Samantha7th Grade Social Studiesshaywood@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/cfsd16.org/mshaywood/home
Horn, BethGeneral Music/7th & 8th Choirbhorn@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/horn-general-music-and-choir
Kain, MaryWorld Languages Teachermkain@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/cfsd16.org/senorakainscla...
Kelley, DianaSpecial Education Teacherdkelley@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/cfsd16.org/diana-kelley-o...
Kroll, JesseMath/Science Teacherjkroll@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/cfsd16.org/mrkroll
LaChance, ArabellaWorld Language 2A/Heritage Learnersalachance@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/cfsd16.org/senoralachancesclass/home
Lopez, StephanieInclusion slopez@cfsd16.org
Manjarrez, Jorge
Inclusion E.A.
jmanjarrez@cfsd16.org

Martin, AshleyMath Teacheramartin@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/cfsd16.org/ogmsmath7/home
McHugh, IreneLibrary Clerkimchugh@cfsd16.orghttp://destiny.cfsd16.org/common/servlet/presentho...
McIntyre, ChelseaMath 7/ Accelerated Math 7cmcintyre@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/cfsd16.org/ms-mcintyres-c...
McClain, JamiePhysical Education/Healthjmcclain@cfsd16.org
Meade, AllisonEnglish ameade@cfsd16.org
https://sites.google.com/cfsd16.org/ms-meade/home
Meislin, GinaEducational Assistantgmeislin@cfsd16.org
Michalak, Travis7th Grade English Language Artstmichalak@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/cfsd16.org/mr-ms-class-we...
Miller, DonMath 8dmiller@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/math-with-mr-miller/
Mitchell-Gweah, Stacie Curriculum Technology Integrator smitchell-gweah@cfsd16.org
Morgan, AnneSecretaryamorgan@cfsd16.org
New, AngieInclusion E.A. anew@cfsd16.org
Newton, ChrisMath 8/ Algebra 1cnewton@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/newton-math/
Nicholson, LeslieNurselnicholson@cfsd16.org
Oviedo, MyriamClassroom E. A.moviedo@cfsd16.org
Petronella, CelesteSpeech Pathologistcpetronella@cfsd16.org
Prinster, CarlaArtcprinster@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/cfsd16.org/msprinstersclasswebsite/home
Pyne, Pam6th/7th Grade Scienceppyne@cfsd16.org https://sites.google.com/cfsd16.org/mrspynesscienc...
Richards, RozanneDean/6th Grade Counselor rrichards@cfsd16@org
Regan, DebInclusion E.A. dregan@cfsd16.org
Robles, AmberWorld Language 1B/2Barobles@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/cfsd16.org/seorarobles
Rubin-Toles, MarkPrincipalmrubintoles@cfsd16.org
Schicker, ToddSciencetschicker@cfsd16.org
Skerik, MickieResource 8th Grade mskerik@cfsd16.org
Skinner, Melinda Science mskinner@cfsd16.orgsites.google.com/cfsd16.org/mskinner
Sobehrad, BryanScience bsobehrad@cfsd16.org
Sommerhauser, LorettaI.S.S. Monitor lsommerhauser@cfsd16.org
Souza, MarkPhysical Educationmsouza@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/cfsd16.org/ogmspehealth
Tompkins, LeeWorld Language 1B/2A/ Athletic Directorltompkins@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/la-clase-de-senor-tompkins/
Villasenor, JosephSite Computer Techjvillasenor@cfsd16.org
Willman, Dawn7th/8th Grade Social Studiesdwillman@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/cfsd16.org/flynnwillman/home
Xue, AmyWorld Language/ Mandarin lxue@cfsd16.org

WEB ACCESSIBILITY

CFSD is committed to making its website accessible to the widest possible audience, including individuals with disabilities.

Should any user have difficulty accessing the content of this site, please see Web Accessibility Guidelines for assistance.