Orange Grove Middle School Panther Paw Logo


1911 E. Orange Grove Road | Tucson, AZ 85718
Phone 520-209-8200 | Fax 520-209-8275
Attendance Line: 520-209-8290
Anonymous Tip Line: 520-209-8299
School Hours: 7:30am - 2:30pm
Office Hours: 7:00am - 3:30pm

Susan Rosenthal
Principal

Facebook IconYouTube Icon




Teacher Websites and Staff Information


OGMS Contacts - Alphabetical Order by Last Name

NamePositionEmail AddressWebsite Link
Algeo, CrisFront Office Clerkcalgeo@cfsd16.org
Altman, Caryl7th & 8th Grade Counselorcaltman@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/ogms-counselors/
Alvarez, EleanoraWorld Language 1A/1Bealvarezjimenez@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/senoraalvarez/
Anderson, Adelaide6th/7th/8th Artaanderson@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/ms-anderson-s-art/
Annibal, KathrynEducational Assistantkannibal@cfsd16.org
Atkins, AndreaPhysical Educationaatkins@cfsd16.orghttp://ogmspe.weebly.com/
Ball, AllisonInclusion E.A.aball@cfsd16.org
Banerjee, MousumiInclusion E.A.mbanerjee@cfsd16.org
Barillari, PompeaInclusion E.A.pbarillari@cfsd16.org
Beekhuizen, LizStudent Servicesebeekhuizen@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/content-support-activities/home
Bindschadler, Brian6th/7th/8th Grade English Language Arts/ Gifted Specialistbbindschadler@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/bindschadler/
Bolton, HeatherMath 6hbolton@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/bolton4/home
Borth, ChristinaSpecial Education Teachercborth@cfsd16.orghttp://msborth.weebly.com/
Brandhuber, TamaraPhysical Educationtbrandhuber@cfsd16.orghttp://ogmspe.weebly.com/
Brannen, MaryDean of Students/6th Grade Counselormbrannen@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/ogms-counselors/
Brown, Julia8th Grade English Language Artsjbrown@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/ms-brown-ela-og/
Campbell-Orr, HeatherPsychologisthcampbellorr@cfsd16.org
Carson, ToniInclusion E.A.tcarson@cfsd16.org
Chadwick, AndreaSpecial Education Teacherachadwick@cfsd16.orghttp://anchadwick.weebly.com/
Chilson, DustinBanddchilson@cfsd16.orghttp://ogmsband.weebly.com/
Collinsworth, DerekPhysical Educationdcollinsworth@cfsd16.orghttp://ogmspe.weebly.com/
Davidson, KatherineEducational Assistantkdavidson@cfsd16.org
Edmonson, Terri6th Grade Sciencetedmonson@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/mrs-edmonson/
Flynn, Collin8th Grade Social Studiescflynn@cfsd16.orghttp://teachersites.schoolworld.com/webpages/CFlynn/
Gathmann, AnnieEnglish Language Arts Teacheragathmann@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/mrs-gathmann/
Goodson, Jackie6th Grade English Language Artsjgoodson@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/goodson--english/
Haywood, Samantha7th Grade Social Studiesshaywood@cfsd16.orghttp://shaywood.weebly.com
Horn, BethGeneral Music/7th & 8th Choirbhorn@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/horn-general-music-and-choir
Jernigan, ElaineEducational Assistantejernigan@cfsd16.org
Kelley, DianaSpecial Education Teacherdkelley@cfsd16.orghttp://dianakelley.weebly.com
LaChance, ArabellaWorld Language 2A/Heritage Learnersalachance@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/lachance-spanish/
Leibfried, JessikaInclusion E.A.jleibfried@cfsd16.org
Malan, Tim7th/8th Grade Sciencetmalan@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/malan/
Martin, AshleyMath Teacheramartin@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/mrs-martin-2016-17/
McHugh, Irene6th/7th Grade Social Studiesimchugh@cfsd16.orghttp://imchugh.weebly.com
McIntyre, ChelseaMath 7/ Accelerated Math 7cmcintyre@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/msmcintyre/
McKenna, JanetWorld Language 1Bjmckenna@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/senora-mckenna/home
Michalak, Travis7th Grade English Language Artstmichalak@cfsd16.orgmrmenglish.weebly.com
Miller, DonMath 8dmiller@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/math-with-mr-miller/
Morgan, AnneSecretaryamorgan@cfsd16.org
Newton, ChrisMath 8/ Algebra 1cnewton@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/newton-math/
Nikolas, JulieAssistant Principaljnikolas@cfsd16.org
Nicholson, LeslieNurselnicholson@cfsd16.org
Nicholson, SueLibrary Clerksnicholson@cfsd16.org
Ogino, VictoriaClassroom E.A.vogino@cfsd16.org
Olson, StephanieCTIsolson@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/og-tech-tips/
Oviedo, MyriamClassroom E. A.moviedo@cfsd16.org
Pierce, AlexandraEnglish Language Arts Teacherapierce@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/mspierceenglish/
Pittman, NancyEducational Assistantnpittman@cfsd16.org
Prinster, CarlaArtcprinster@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/ms-prinster-s-art/
Pyne, Pam6th/7th Grade Scienceppyne@cfsd16.org http://ppyne.weebly.com/
Robles, AmberWorld Language 1B/2Barobles@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/senorarobles2/
Rosenthal, SusanPrincipalsrosenthal@cfsd16.org
Schaedler, Carol6th Grade Social Studiescschaedler@cfsd16.orghttp://schaedlersocialstudies16-17.weebly.com/
Shank, SusanE.L.L.sshank@cfsd16.org
Souza, MarkPhysical Educationmsouza@cfsd16.orghttp://ogmspe.weebly.com/
Sukenaga, CaliInclusion E.A.csukenaga@cfsd16.org
Thompson, EricInclusion E.A.ethompson@cfsd16.org
Thompson, Rod8th Grade Sciencerthompson@cfsd16.orghttp://mrrodthompson.weebly.com
Tompkins, LeeWorld Language 1B/2A/ Athletic Directorltompkins@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/la-clase-de-senor-tompkins/
Villasenor, JosephSite Computer Techjvillasenor@cfsd16.org
Wakefield, KevynSpecial Education Teacherkwakefield@cfsd16.orghttp://kevynwakefield.weebly.com
Willman, Dawn7th/8th Grade Social Studiesdwillman@cfsd16.orghttp://dwillman.weebly.com

WEB ACCESSIBILITY

CFSD is committed to making its website accessible to the widest possible audience, including individuals with disabilities.

Should any user have difficulty accessing the content of this site, please call 520-209-7500 for assistance.