Orange Grove Middle School Panther Paw Logo


1911 E. Orange Grove Road | Tucson, AZ 85718
Phone 520-209-8200 | Fax 520-209-8275
Attendance Line: 520-209-8290
Anonymous Tip Line: 520-209-8299
School Hours: 7:30am - 2:30pm
Office Hours: 7:00am - 3:30pm

Mark Rubin-Toles
Principal

Facebook IconYouTube Icon Twitter




Teacher Websites and Staff Information

To access any teacher website, you must be logged in with your student's CFSD Google account - or better yet, have them log in and show you!

OGMS Contacts - Alphabetical Order by Last Name


Only users logged in to CFSD16.org accounts can access teacher websites.

NamePositionEmail AddressWebsite Link
Alexander, TerryStrings/Orchestra Teachertalexander@cfsd16.orgMs. Alexander's Website
Algeo, CrisFront Office Clerkcalgeo@cfsd16.org
Altman, Caryl7th- & 8th-Grade Counselorcaltman@cfsd16.orgMs. Altman's Website
Alvarez, EleanoraWorld Language 1A/1Bealvarezjimenez@cfsd16.orgMs. Alvarez's Website
Anderson, Adelaide6th/7th/8th-Grade Artaanderson@cfsd16.orgMs. Anderson's Website
Annibal, KathrynEducational Assistantkannibal@cfsd16.org
Atkins, AndreaPhysical Educationaatkins@cfsd16.orgMs. Atkins' Website
Baker, DonnaMathdbaker@cfsd16.orgMs. Baker's Website
Baker, ScottPhysical Education sbaker@cfsd16.org
Mr. Baker's Website
Ball, Allie Inclusion E. A. aball@cfsd16.org
Banerjee, MousumiInclusion E.A.mbanerjee@cfsd16.org
Barillari, PompeaInclusion E.A.pbarillari@cfsd16.org
Berk, DebbieEnglish Language Learners dberk@cfsd16.org
Bindschadler, Brian6th/7th/8th-Grade English Language Arts/ Gifted Specialistbbindschadler@cfsd16.orgMr. Bindschadler's Website
Braun, Jennifer Social Studies jbraun@cfsd16.org
Ms. Braun's Website
Bregel, JustinInclusion/Classroom jbregel@cfsd16.org
Campbell-Orr, HeatherPsychologisthcampbellorr@cfsd16.org
Carson, ToniInclusion E.A.tcarson@cfsd16.org
Chadwick, AndreaSpecial Education Teacherachadwick@cfsd16.orgMs. Chadwick's Website
Chamness, StellaResources E.A.schamness@cfsd16.org
Chilson, DustinBanddchilson@cfsd16.orgMr. Chilson's Website
Christensen,
Myranda
Social Studies/Inclusion EAmchristensen@cfsd16.orgMs. Christensen's Website
Couch, JenniferClassroom E.A. jcouch@cfsd16.org
Farley, HannahPhysical Education/Healthhfarley@cfsd16.org
Ms. Farley's Website
Faust, WhitneyInclusion wfaust@cfsd16.org
Flynn, Collin8th Grade Social Studiescflynn@cfsd16.orgMr. Flynn's Website
Fugate, SusanSpeech Pathologistsfugate@cfsd16.org
Gathmann, AnnieEnglish Language Arts Teacheragathmann@cfsd16.orgMs. Gathmann's Website
Goodson, Jackie6th Grade English Language Artsjgoodson@cfsd16.orgMs. Goodson's Website
Haywood, Samantha7th Grade Social Studiesshaywood@cfsd16.orgMs. Haywood's Website
Horn, BethGeneral Music/7th & 8th Choirbhorn@cfsd16.orgMs. Horn's Website
Kain, MaryWorld Languages Teachermkain@cfsd16.orgMs. Kain's Website
Kelley, DianaSpecial Education Teacherdkelley@cfsd16.orgMs. Kelley's Website
Kroll, JesseMath/Science Teacherjkroll@cfsd16.orgMr. Kroll's Website
LaChance, ArabellaWorld Language 2A/Heritage Learnersalachance@cfsd16.orgMs. LaChance's Website
Lopez, StephanieInclusion slopez@cfsd16.org
Martin, AshleyMath Teacheramartin@cfsd16.orgMs. Martin's Website
McHugh, IreneLibrary Clerkimchugh@cfsd16.orgMs. McHugh's Website
McIntyre, ChelseaMath 7/ Accelerated Math 7cmcintyre@cfsd16.orgMs. Mclntyre's Website
McLain, JamiePhysical Education/Healthjmclain@cfsd16.org
Ms. McLain's Website
Meade, AllisonEnglish ameade@cfsd16.org
Ms. Meade's Website
Meislin, GinaEducational Assistantgmeislin@cfsd16.org
Michalak, Travis7th Grade English Language Artstmichalak@cfsd16.orgMr. Michalak's Website
Miller, DonMath 8dmiller@cfsd16.orgMr. Miller's Website
Mitchell-Gweah, Stacie Curriculum Technology Integrator smitchell-gweah@cfsd16.org
Ms. Mitchell-Gweah's Website
Morgan, AnneSecretaryamorgan@cfsd16.org
New, AngieInclusion E.A. anew@cfsd16.org
Newton, ChrisMath 8/ Algebra 1cnewton@cfsd16.orgMs. Newton's Website
Nicholson, LeslieNurselnicholson@cfsd16.org
Oviedo, MyriamClassroom E. A.moviedo@cfsd16.org
Petronella, CelesteSpeech Pathologistcpetronella@cfsd16.org
Prinster, CarlaArtcprinster@cfsd16.orgMs. Prinster's Website
Pyne, Pam6th/7th Grade Scienceppyne@cfsd16.org Ms. Pyne's Website
Richards, RozanneDean/6th Grade Counselor rrichards@cfsd16.org
Regan, DebInclusion E.A. dregan@cfsd16.org
Robles, AmberWorld Language 1B/2Barobles@cfsd16.orgMs. Robles's Website
Rubin-Toles, MarkPrincipalmrubintoles@cfsd16.org
Schicker, ToddSciencetschicker@cfsd16.org
Mr. Schicker's Website
Skerik, MickieResource 8th Grade mskerik@cfsd16.org
Skinner, Melinda Science mskinner@cfsd16.orgMs. Skinner's Website
Sobehrad, BryanScience bsobehrad@cfsd16.org
Mr. Sobehrad's Website
Sommerhauser, LorettaI.S.S. Monitor lsommerhauser@cfsd16.org
Souza, MarkPhysical Educationmsouza@cfsd16.orgMr. Souza's Website
Tompkins, LeeWorld Language 1B/2A/ Athletic Directorltompkins@cfsd16.orgMr. Tompkins' Website
Villasenor, JosephSite Computer Techjvillasenor@cfsd16.org
Willman, Dawn7th/8th Grade Social Studiesdwillman@cfsd16.orgMs. Willman's Website
Xue, AmyWorld Language/ Mandarin lxue@cfsd16.org

WEB ACCESSIBILITY

CFSD is committed to making its website accessible to the widest possible audience, including individuals with disabilities.

Should any user have difficulty accessing the content of this site, please see Web Accessibility Guidelines for assistance.