Orange Grove Middle School Panther Paw Logo


1911 E. Orange Grove Road | Tucson, AZ 85718
Phone 520-209-8200 | Fax 520-209-8275
Attendance Line: 520-209-8290
Anonymous Tip Line: 520-209-8299
School Hours: 7:30am - 2:30pm
Office Hours: 7:00am - 3:30pm

Mark Rubin-Toles
Principal

Facebook IconYouTube Icon




Teacher Websites and Staff Information


OGMS Contacts - Alphabetical Order by Last Name

NamePositionEmail AddressWebsite Link
Algeo, CrisFront Office Clerkcalgeo@cfsd16.org
Altman, Caryl7th & 8th Grade Counselorcaltman@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/ogms-counselors/
Alvarez, EleanoraWorld Language 1A/1Bealvarezjimenez@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/senoraalvarez/
Anderson, Adelaide6th/7th/8th Artaanderson@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/ms-anderson-s-art/
Annibal, KathrynEducational Assistantkannibal@cfsd16.org
Atkins, AndreaPhysical Educationaatkins@cfsd16.orghttp://ogmspe.weebly.com/
Baker, DonnaMathdbaker@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/cfsd16.org/orangegrovems/home?authuser=2
Ball, AllisonInclusion E.A.aball@cfsd16.org
Banerjee, MousumiInclusion E.A.mbanerjee@cfsd16.org
Barillari, PompeaInclusion E.A.pbarillari@cfsd16.org
Beekhuizen, LizStudent Servicesebeekhuizen@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/content-support-activities/home
Bindschadler, Brian6th/7th/8th Grade English Language Arts/ Gifted Specialistbbindschadler@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/bindschadler/
Brown, Julia8th Grade English Language Artsjbrown@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/ms-brown-ela-og/
Campbell-Orr, HeatherPsychologisthcampbellorr@cfsd16.org
Carson, ToniInclusion E.A.tcarson@cfsd16.org
Chadwick, AndreaSpecial Education Teacherachadwick@cfsd16.orghttp://anchadwick.weebly.com/
Chilson, DustinBanddchilson@cfsd16.orghttp://ogmsband.weebly.com/
Christensen,
Myranda
Social Studies/Inclusion EAmchristensen@cfsd16.org
https://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/mrs-christensen-social-studies/
Flynn, Collin8th Grade Social Studiescflynn@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/cfsd16.org/flynnwillman/home
Fugate, SusanSpeech Pathologistsfugate@cfsd16.org
Gathmann, AnnieEnglish Language Arts Teacheragathmann@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/mrs-gathmann/
Gilbert, Erica6th Grade Counselor/Deanegilbert@cfsd16.org
Goodson, Jackie6th Grade English Language Artsjgoodson@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/goodson--english/
Haywood, Samantha7th Grade Social Studiesshaywood@cfsd16.orghttp://shaywood.weebly.com
Hoenshell, Carol AnnScience Teacherchoenshell@cfsd16.orghoenshellscience2017.edublogs.org
Horn, BethGeneral Music/7th & 8th Choirbhorn@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/horn-general-music-and-choir
Jernigan, ElaineEducational Assistantejernigan@cfsd16.org
Kelley, DianaSpecial Education Teacherdkelley@cfsd16.orghttp://dianakelley.weebly.com
Kroll, JesseMath/Science Teacherjkroll@cfsd16.orgteacherkroll.weebly.com
LaChance, ArabellaWorld Language 2A/Heritage Learnersalachance@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/lachance-spanish/
Lasater, KendrickScience Teacherklasater@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/lasater/
Lichty, JenniferSocial Studies Teacherjlichty@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/cfsd16.org/misslichty/home
Luff, MichelleEnglish Language Learners Specialist mluff@cfsd16.org
Keri, AlyssaGeometry akeri@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/keri/
Martin, AshleyMath Teacheramartin@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/mrs-martin-2016-17/
McHugh, IreneLibrary Clerkimchugh@cfsd16.orghttp://destiny.cfsd16.org/common/servlet/presentho...
McIntyre, ChelseaMath 7/ Accelerated Math 7cmcintyre@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/msmcintyre/
Meislin, GinaEducational Assistantgmeislin@cfsd16.org
Michalak, Travis7th Grade English Language Artstmichalak@cfsd16.orgmrmenglish.weebly.com
Miller, DonMath 8dmiller@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/math-with-mr-miller/
Morgan, AnneSecretaryamorgan@cfsd16.org
Newton, ChrisMath 8/ Algebra 1cnewton@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/newton-math/
Nicholson, LeslieNurselnicholson@cfsd16.org
Ogino, VictoriaClassroom E.A.vogino@cfsd16.org
Olson, StephanieCTI/Grade 7 English Teachersolson@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/mrs-olson-s-...
Oviedo, MyriamClassroom E. A.moviedo@cfsd16.org
Panikkar, KirstinInclusion Teacherkpanikkar@cfsd16.org
Petronella, CelesteSpeech Pathologistcpetronella@cfsd16.org
Powers, ChelseaScience Teachercpowers@cfsd16.orghttp://powers-science-ogms17.weebly.com/
Prinster, CarlaArtcprinster@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/ms-prinster-s-art/
Pyne, Pam6th/7th Grade Scienceppyne@cfsd16.org http://ppyne.weebly.com/
Robles, AmberWorld Language 1B/2Barobles@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/senorarobles2/
Rubin-Toles, MarkPrincipalmrubintoles@cfsd16.org
Souza, MarkPhysical Educationmsouza@cfsd16.orghttp://ogmspe.weebly.com/
Spencer, LeslieInclusion E.A.lspencer@cfsd16.org
Thompson, EricInclusion E.A.ethompson@cfsd16.org
Tompkins, LeeWorld Language 1B/2A/ Athletic Directorltompkins@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/cfsd16.org/la-clase-de-senor-tompkins/
Villasenor, JosephSite Computer Techjvillasenor@cfsd16.org
Willman, Dawn7th/8th Grade Social Studiesdwillman@cfsd16.orghttps://sites.google.com/cfsd16.org/flynnwillman/home

WEB ACCESSIBILITY

CFSD is committed to making its website accessible to the widest possible audience, including individuals with disabilities.

Should any user have difficulty accessing the content of this site, please call 520-209-7500 for assistance.